Nestle Yogurt fruit jelly

Image Image

This is Nestle Yogurt Fruit Selection – fruit jelly, one of my favorite desserts 🙂

(I just use my camera phone to take a picture of this)

I bought this last wednesday at SM Masinag (SM – Super Malls / Masinag – a place here in Antipolo city). I was alone and i don’t know what to do inside the mall, so i decided to buy something at the grocery. I was about to buy DutchMill (yogurt drink) but then i saw this fruit yogurt at very cheap price for 20 pesos (only a centavo in US dollar).

I just love yogurt, because of its unique taste, its sweetness at the same time its sour taste. My elder sister is the first one who ate yogurt in our house, then i was encouraged to taste it, then i liked it :)) I don’t know why some people don’t like the taste of it, they say its sourly. But for me i like the taste of it specially with the combination of the fruit flavor. I always choose mango, strawberry, blueberry and peach. Its perfect to eat this after you take your meal and its not bad in our health. Try to look the nutrition label at the back of it.

🙂

Leave a comment